Apogon indicus

four species: Apogon erythrinus, Apogon indicus, Apogon marquesensis, and Apogon susanae. These species share two characteristics. The skin at the end of the snout, near the anterior nostril, is not formed into a flap; it is smooth. More

Common names

Tina in Fijian (vosa Vakaviti)

Order : Perciformes
Family : Apogonidae
Genus : Apogon
Species : Apogon erythrinus
Authority : Greenfield, 2001